Pearson IIT Foundation Physics Class 8

Pearson IIT Foundation Physics Class 8
The new and updated edition of the Pearson IIT Foundation Series continue​is to be a source of comprehensive and reliable content for competitive readiness. C​onceptual clarity and gaining mastery over the art of problem-solving are the central theme​s of the​e series. To ensure this, the series has lucid content along with neatly sketched diagrams and real-life application-based examples.
Features: Key concepts explained in a learner-friendly manner
Application-based problems, graded by difficulty, leading to conceptual clarity.
Solved examples presented in a logical and step-wise manner for each concept
‘Test your Concepts section at the end of every chapter to check progress
Hints and Explanation for key questions along with common mistakes and how to avoid them
Table of Contents: 1. Measurements
2. Kinematics
3. Dynamics
4. Hydrostatics
5. Wave motion and sound
6. Heat
7. Light
8. Electricity
9. Magnetism
10. Electromagnetism
11. Sources of energy.
Buy the book Pearson IIT Foundation Physics Class 8 from